Who we are

We are a non governmental organization that is dedicated to shouldering and attending to the needs of various individuals in the society.

Meet the team


Akaba Hajarat .O.

Chief Operating Officer

Email: Hajaar.akaba@stilliriseorganisation.com


Precious .N. Udochi

Chief Financial Officer & Social Media Coordinator

Email: precious.udochi@stilliriseorganisation.com


Otih Goodness Nwaoma

Welfare Coordinator

Email: goodness.otih@stilliriseorganisation.com


Musa Emmanuel E

Marketer & Ass Secretary

Email: emmanuel.eleojo@stilliriseorganisation.com


Faith Marshall

Public Relations Officer

Email: faith.marshall@stilliriseorganisation.com


Omohoro Mercy Uyoyou

Social Media Campaign Manager

Email: omohoro.mercy@stilliriseorganisation.com


Mackelvin Clement

Graphics and Content Creator

Email: mackelvin.clement@stilliriseorganisation.com


ngo2-about-icon5

Still I Rise Foundation
The Story so far

Mr Chiedu, founder

At Still I Rise foundation

we have come to believe that every human deserves the opportunity of rising above their predicament and having a better life.


We can't help everyone,
but everyone can help someone


Donate now Become a volunteer


Donate now